OurTeam

Our team is our proud. Each of the team members is dedicated to delivering the best results to the clients. Meet some of our expert who will work on your case:

Klaus P. Kruse
Klaus P. Kruse
Managing Director & Purchase/Sales Director

Tel: +49 211 27403536
Email: kkruse@kruse.de

Alexander Kruse
Alexander Kruse
Quality Control and Finance Director

Tel: +49-211-27403531
Email: akruse@kruse.de

Karola Yokoe
Karola Yokoe
Order Processing & Sales

Tel: +49-211- 27403532
Email: kyokoe@kruse.de

Aleksandra Bilic
Aleksandra Bilic
Order Processing & Sales

Tel: +49-211- 27403535
Email: abilic@kruse.de

Dominic Sadler
Dominic Sadler
Sales Manager UK

Tel: +44 7437642224
Email:dsadler@kruse.de

Sunil Kumar
Sunil Kumar
Sales Manager India

Tel: +91 70225 77009
Email: skumar@kruse.de

Michele  Radici
Michele Radici
Sales Director Italy

Tel: +39 335 1298930
Email: micheleradici@tim.it

Steven Zhang
Steven Zhang
Sales Manager China

Tel: +86 135 1056 2236
Email:szhang@kruse.de

Anna Mercati
Anna Mercati
Order Processing & Sales

Tel: +49-211- 27403531
Email: amercati@kruse.de

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *