WE’RE A GLOBAL COMPANY
Our customers are industry leaders
WE ARE INNOVATIVE
WE CREATE SOLUTIONS
WELL KNOWN WORLDWIDE
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

ÜBER KRUSE

Könner kennen Karl Kruse

Karl Kruse ist ein weltweit führender Franchise-Händler (ISO: 9001-2015 zertifiziert). Ein Dienstleister, der sich seit 1951auf die Lieferung und Materialverwaltung von elektronischen Bauteilen spezialisiert hat.

Wir sind ein innovatives Unternehmen, das sich der Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Partnern verschrieben hat, um Lösungen zu entwickeln und herzustellen, die Ihre Kosten senken.

Mit Innovationskraft, klarem Qualitätsbewusstsein und umfassendem technologischem Know-how begleiten wir unsere Kunden entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette und unterstützen sie als kompetenter Partner bei der Entwicklung und Lösungsfindung.

Weiterlesen

Kruse-Electronic-Components

Industrielle Lösungen

Unser Angebot an Stromrichtern umfasst Wechselstrom / Gleichstrom, Gleichstrom / Wechselstrom, Gleichstrom / Gleichstrom mit einer großen Spannungs- und Leistungsspanne für eine breite Palette von Industrieanwendungen, einschließlich der für raue Umgebungen erforderlichen:

Weiterlesen

Hi-Rel Business

Unser Sortiment an hochzuverlässigen Produktlösungen für Luft- und Raumfahrt-Verteidigungsanwendungen wurde entwickelt und hergestellt, um einer Vielzahl von Standards für extreme Umgebungsbedingungen und anspruchsvolle elektrische Bedingungen in der Militär- / Avionikindustrie zu entsprechen.

Weiterlesen

Medizinisch Geschäft

Unsere Medical Power-Produktlinie ist Teil ihrer kontinuierlichen Mission, qualitativ hochwertige und zuverlässige Produkte für das Gesundheitswesen und medizinische Anwendungen bereitzustellen. Sie bietet die branchenweit besten Lösungen für AC-DC- und DC-DC-Stromversorgungen.

Weiterlesen

Eisenbahn Transport

Unser umfangreiches Sortiment an robusten Wandlern wurde für den Einsatz in der Eisenbahn- und Transportindustrie für Elektronik wie Audioverstärker, Kommunikationssysteme, LED-Anzeigen, Beleuchtungs- und Sicherheitsmonitore gemäß der Europäischen Norm EN 50155 entwickelt.

Weiterlesen

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Neuesten Nachrichten

Erfahren Sie mehr

Living Automotive und Industrial DRUMs

Langfristige Produktunterstützung ist eine wichtige Überlegung für Automobil- und Industriean wendungen. Die Automotive- und Industrial-DRAMs von Etron bieten die Vorteile einer kontinuierlichen Versorgung, einer langfristigen Zuverlässigkeit, eines Betriebs in einem weiten Temperaturbereich und einer geringen Leistung für kleine ...

Read More

Elektronik für die Medizintechnik

Die Produktentwicklung unterliegt zum Wohle des Patienten eigenen Gesetzen in der Medizintechnik. Behandlung und Diagnose eröffnen dem Menschen durch die Vorteile der Mikroelektronik neue Wege.Um für Kundenwünsche und Märkte die richtigen Empfehlungen geben zu können, prüft Karl Kruse ...

Read More

Komplettlösung zum Schutz von Stromkreisen für LED-Beleuchtung

Die MF-Hochleistungssicherungen von AEM Components in Kombination mit den Hochspannungsschutzgeräten der HSP-Serie bieten eine umfassende Schutzlösung für LED-Beleuchtungsanwendungen zur Oberflächenmontage.Diese flachen, kompakten Geräte bieten höchsten Schutz bei kleinsten Packungsgrößen. Zusammen bieten sie die Gewähr für eine zuverlässige Langzeitleistung ...

Read More

WE’RE A GLOBAL COMPANY
Our customers are industry leaders
WE ARE INNOVATIVE
WE CREATE SOLUTIONS
WELL KNOWN WORLDWIDE
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

ABOUT  KRUSE

Well known Worldwide

Karl Kruse is a worldwide special franchised distributor for electronic components , also for high reliability and niche markets. Headquarter of the company is Dusseldorf.

Founded in 1951, the company specializes in tailor-made solutions for critical situations in the procurement of acoustics, optoelectronics, sensors, electro mechanics, active, passive components and peripherals.

In instances of obsolescence and supply problems, we can also offer our customers effective solutions with our extensive product and market knowledge.

Read More

Kruse-Electronic-Components

Industrial
Solutions

our range of power converters covers AC/DC, DC/AC, DC/DC with a wide span of voltage and power, for a wide range of industrial applications including those required to withstand harsh environments: industrial motion control, information displays, LED and power generation systems and many more.

Read More

Hi-Rel
Business

Our range of high-reliability product solutions for Aerospace & Defense applications, are designed and manufactured to comply with a wide range of standards for extreme environmental and demanding electrical conditions of Military/Avionics industry.

Read More

Medical
Business

As part of its on-going mission to provide high quality, and reliable products for healthcare and medical applications, our Medical Power Product line offers the best-in-class solutions for AC-DC and DC-DC power supplies.

Read More

Railway &
Transportation

Our extensive range of ruggedized converters are designed to be used in the railway and transportation industry for such electronics as audio amplifiers, communication systems, LED display, lighting and safety monitors under the European Standard EN 50155.

Read More

Our Services

Latest News

Learn More

EC Fans – Growing in Popularity

Energy conservation is of ever increasing importance in today’s world. About 25% of the primary energy consumption in the residential and commercial sectors is used by electric motor-driven systems and components in appliances and equipment. Replacing existing equipment ...

Read More

Total Circuit Protection Solution for LED Lighting

AEM Components’ MF series of high-performance, wire-in-air fuses combined with the HSP series of high surge protection devices provide a complete surface-mount circuit protection solution for LED lighting applications.These low-profile, compact devices offer the highest level of protection ...

Read More

Electronics for medical technology

For the benefit of the patient, product development is subject to its own laws in medical technology. Treatment and diagnosis open up new ways for humans through the benefits of microelectronics.In order to be able to make correct ...

Read More

Living Automotive and Industrial DRAMs

Long-term product support is a key consideration for autmotive and industrial applications, Etron’s Automotive and Industrial DRAMs provide benefits of continuity of supply, long-term reliability, wide temperature range operation , low power for small form factors.Features: Continuity of ...

Read More